Hear My Voice and Become One with Me, Says the Lord

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

Have you seen this? Have you seen that I desire that you receive the anointing that I am providing? Have you reached out by faith to receive that which I have done? This day I give you fresh oil. Fresh oil because the old oil has become stagnant; the old oil is not found in the strength that it once was. So, today I come to pour out upon you the fresh oil of My Spirit so that you can be made ready for the season that you live in and become one of those that I call My own according to My purposes. You can be instantly positioned to be used at any given time to know My way and to walk in My path. Hear My voice and become one with Me, says the Lord.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

You are entering a time of exploration and discovery when you can search for Me with all your heart and examine My character and nature in order to know Me on a personal level, says the Lord. I will show you who I am in greater depth of understanding so that you can discover who you are in My kingdom. This discovery will expand your spiritual horizons.

Deuteronomy 4:29 “But from there you will seek the LORD your God, and you will find Him if you seek Him with all your heart and with all your soul.”

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Revelation 5. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.