Get in the Flow of My Spirit, Says the Lord

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Beloved, I want you to begin to recognize and discern when you are getting off track. The first sign will be that every effort is blocked as though a door has been shut. When this happens, stop and ask for wisdom and then wait for My leading. Do not proceed until you are assured that I am guiding you and directing your steps. Get in the flow of My Spirit, says the Lord.

Proverbs 3:6 In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet late. Please forgive me Lord Jesus. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Exodus 14. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.