Exercise Your Faith And Seek My Help

It’s All About Jesus!


SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns — 4/6/11:

You have had many opportunities through adversity to fall down and stay down. I call to you to gather your strength and get up. You are not without help; I am with you to lift you up again if you will refuse to give up. Exercise your faith and seek My help, says the Lord, for surely I will hear your cries and come to your aid. Trust Me to lift you up again.

Micah 7:8 Do not rejoice over me, my enemy; when I fall, I will arise; when I sit in darkness, the LORD will be a light to me.

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Malachi 2 – Warning To The Priests.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Lord for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Jesus’ name.  Amen.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

