Allow Me To Touch Your Heart And Heal The Wounds Of Rejection, Past and Present

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns — 4/8/11:

I see those who are feeling rejected and cast aside, but I say to you that I have not rejected you. You are My beloved. You are the apple of My eye. I love you with an everlasting love. I have brought you to Myself for all eternity. Allow Me to touch your heart and heal the wounds of rejection, past and present. Release and forgive those who have been unkind and step into the fullness of My acceptance of you, says the Lord.

Jeremiah 31:3 The LORD has appeared of old to me, saying: “Yes, I have loved you with an everlasting love; therefore with lovingkindness I have drawn you.”

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Jeremiah 19 – A potter’s earthen bottle.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Lord for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Jesus’ name.  Amen.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

