Stay Close To Me So That You Do Not Deviate From The Path

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin  

THE TRUMPET by Bill Burns — 5/2/11: 


I speak to you, My people, today, and I encourage you to sow the seeds of the Jubilee. For when the Jubilee comes there is a profoundness, a reality that is spiritual, by way of revelation that reveals who I am and reveals My goodness to My people. For in the understanding of this, the special Jubilee in this season, you will have the understanding that I choose to bless you according to your obedience and your faith. I choose to bless you with abundance even during these disastrous times that plague this earth. So rise up today with new hope; walk in the power of this day and in the power of a prophetic culmination of those words which have been spoken. In fact, those words will establish a spiritual atmosphere that you can abide in, that you can be renewed in, that you can be blessed in, says the Most Holy.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns — 5/2/11: 


Behold, I go before you to prepare a way for you. Stay close to Me so that you do not deviate from the path, for you live in dangerous times. Your obedience to My leading is of vital importance. You must not stray from the way of righteousness in this hour. My word will illuminate the path before you so that your feet do not slip, says the Lord. Be steady!

Psalms 119:105 Your word is a lamp to my feet and a light to my path.

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to 1 Kings 13 – A prophet disobeys.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Lord, thank You for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Jesus’ name.  Amen.

