Become a Watchman On The Wall So That You May See, Hear, And Know The Reality Of My Soon Coming

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin  

THE TRUMPET by Bill Burns — 5/9/11:


I say to you, My people, have you ears to hear? And, if you have heard then you know the season in which you live, and you will know the time of elevation that is at hand. I am calling across the land, and I am searching to and fro, and I am bringing forth a people who will see and know the reality of My kingdom. They will show many the path that leads to life and the trail that leads to Zion. They themselves will lead those that are lost along the way and those that are floundering in the tragedy of a mixed doctrine. For purity and truth shall flow forth. Is it not written that mercy and truth will kiss. Indeed, when truth comes, My mercy abounds in the land. And, it is for this reason that I give you this opportunity to have eagle vision and have yourselves a greater level of communication in the Spirit than ever you have had before. So, encourage yourself and rise up and fulfill your destiny. Become a watchman on the wall of this season so that you may see, hear, and know the reality of My soon coming, says the Lord God Almighty. Rise up.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns — 5/9/11:

Wake up, My beloved, and be renewed. Arise to a place of life and energy both spiritually and naturally. I will come to you like the rain that refreshes and softens the ground of your heart to allow My expression of life and growth. It is indeed time to break up the fallow ground of your heart, those places that have become hardened and unproductive as a result of difficult challenges. Allow Me to remove the darkness of the past and flood you with the light of My love and hope, says the Lord.

Hosea 10:12 Sow for yourselves righteousness; reap in mercy; break up your fallow ground, for it is time to seek the LORD, till He comes and rains righteousness on you.

One may have overslept this morning.  One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 4:21 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today.  One may have been led to Daniel 4 – King Nebuchadnezzar’s tree dream.  Thank You Jesus!

