My Eyes Are Searching The Land For Those Who Have A Heart After Me

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by Bill Burns — 5/30/11:

I say to you, My beloved, that My eyes are searching the land for those who have hearts after Me. And, I am searching for those who are seekers of My presence and of the spiritual understanding of My word. I am seeking after the seers–those who will see in the realm of the Spirit. I am releasing the anointed ones; My holy ones that will become My army that shall arise and go forth in power. There shall never be a generation like them again, for they shall be a final generation, a glorious generation, and a generation that will receive their commands from the Lord of Hosts. They shall be sent forth to accomplish My purposes. So I say, recognize that this indeed is the end of the age and it is the prelude to those things to come that will bring devastation upon the earth. Therefore, position yourself by faith this day and dedicate yourself to Me for My purposes, says the Lord.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns — 5/30/11:
The enemy continues to look for chinks in your armor or places where you are not completely protected so that he can attack. These places of weakness are because the desires of your soul take preeminence over truth and righteousness. You will have prime opportunities to rise above the works of the flesh and overcome the works of darkness. I have given you authority and the ability to gain the victory, says the Lord.

Ephesians 5:11 And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather expose them.

One may have heard one’s alarms go off this morning.  One may have been so tired that may one have refused to get up and meet with Jesus.  Please forgive one Lord Jesus.  One may have prayed when one may have awakened.  One may have confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Deuteronomy 31 – Joshua appointed Israel’s leader.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Lord, thank You for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Jesus’ name.  Amen.

