Go Forth In The Power Of My Spirit

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin  

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns — 6/24/11:

From the first day that you set your heart to know Me, I have been with you. I have already told you that I will never leave you nor forsake you; that is the truth. I say this by way of reminder that you are not alone and that I will direct and protect you as you continue to seek My face and trust in Me. Do not be afraid for I am with you, says the Lord, and I will give you wisdom in times of uncertainty. Go forth in the power of My Spirit!

Psalm 23:1-6 The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want. He makes me to lie down in green pastures; He leads me beside the still waters. He restores my soul; He leads me in the paths of righteousness for His name’s sake. Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; for You are with me; Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me. You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies; You anoint my head with oil; My cup runs over. Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life; and I will dwell in the house of the LORD Forever.

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today.  One may have been led to 1 Kings 13 – A prophet disobeys.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Lord, thank You for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Jesus’ name.  Amen.

