I Am Going To Make You, My People, Vessels of Honor

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin  

THE TRUMPET by Bill Burns — 7/4/11:


I am going to make you, My people, vessels of honor. I am going to establish you as the people who can carry the glory of My presence. When that glory becomes a reality to you the manifestation of My gifts will flow from you like a river. I say, the glory is coming. The only question is whether you will carry it or not. This carrying of My glory will be as a result of your desire, your faith and the positioning of yourself before Me to do what I call you to do. The world will indeed see a chosen generation of priests who reveal the glory of My kingdom. The church is to be the manifestation of My glory, a light, a city set upon a hill, says the Lord God.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns — 7/4/11:


I had a dream in which several of us had joined or were trying to join an already existing organization.  There was one guy who was consistently contentious and combative, and we couldn’t figure out how to deal with him.  Somebody said to me in the process of the dream that we needed to consider carefully whether or not we wanted to go to war because if we go to war we will probably get shot.  Then, I received a note from my father that said, “Make peace-not war.”


Romans 12:18 If it is possible, as much as depends on you, live peaceably with all men.

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today.  One may have been led to Hebrews 2 – Don’t neglect salvation.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for Today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Lord, thank You for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Jesus’ name.  Amen.

