Beloved, InYour Point Of Desperation, Hold On To Your Faith And Seek My Face

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin  

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns — 8/19/11:

Beloved, in your point of desperation, hold on to your faith and seek My face. I am not far from you, and I know the details of your struggle. My ears are not dull of hearing, nor is My arm to short to bring deliverance. You are My own special treasure, and I am vitally interested in every phase of your existence. It is My will for you to overcome and succeed, says the Lord. Trust Me to help you in your times of need.

Psalms 46:1 God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble.

One may have entered one’s prayer closet 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today.  One may have been led to Ezekiel 28 Prophecy against the king of Tyrus.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Lord, thank You for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Jesus’ name.  Amen.

