Walk In Faith

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin  

THE TRUMPET by Bill Burns — 8/22/11:


Come now My children into a perfect truth, a present truth of that which I am doing. For, in the days that are before you that lead from this point until the time that you call The Feasts of Tabernacles, there will be an outflow, overflow, an infusion of My Spirit in such magnitude that it will elevate you in the kingdom of the Most Holy, to a place where your feet will be like hinds feet in high places. Your eyes will be open that you may see, observe and understand the reality of My kingdom in ways that you have not yet experienced, for these are the days of revelation. These are the days of the anointing of My Spirit that rests upon you that breaks the yoke of every bondage. The anointing will pave the way before you so that you will not stumble, and you will have no doubt. You will walk on this path, and in your excitement of it, great things will be accomplished by you, My people, says the Lord of Hosts. Enjoy the journey. Walk in faith.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns — 8/22/11:


You are My chosen people, and I have always directed your steps. But, in these days I will give direction in ways that cannot be disputed. I will show you by example and through indisputable signs when to stop, when to go, and when to change direction so that there is no way for you to misunderstand My leading, says the Lord. Pay attention, so that you don’t miss My signals.

Daniel 4:3 How great are His signs, and how mighty His wonders! His kingdom is an everlasting kingdom, and His dominion is from generation to generation.

One may have entered one’s prayer closet late this morning. Please Lord, forgive one in Jesus’ name.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today.  One may have been led to Psalm 107 He saveth them out of their distresses.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Lord, thank You for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Jesus’ name.  Amen.


