I Am Your Great Reward In All Things

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns — 9/21/11:

I see your heart of perseverance even though you have not seen the manifest reward in some things. But, I say to you, I am your Great Reward in all things. I honor your endurance and unwillingness to give up. I have not raised up a company of quitters. The company that I have established is one that is encouraged and strengthened regardless of what is seen in the natural realm, says the Lord.

2 Corinthians 5:7 For we walk by faith, not by sight.

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today.  One may have been led to Jeremiah 20Jeremiah is arrested.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Lord, thank You for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Jesus’ name.  Amen.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!