Set Yourself To Receive All That I Have Made Available To You

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns — 9/22/11:

Practice discernment and exercise your faith. Your awareness is like a muscle that can be developed with use. Don’t be afraid to activate your spiritual acuity in everyday situations and circumstances. This is a season when you can operate in spiritual gifts at a higher level than you ever thought possible. Prepare yourself by faith to hear My voice, to see visions, to dream dreams, and to have a heightened sense of your atmosphere and environment. Set yourself to receive all that I have made available to you, says the Lord. I am with you.

Acts 2:17-19a And it shall come to pass in the last days, says God, that I will pour out of My Spirit on all flesh; your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, your young men shall see visions, your old men shall dream dreams. And on My menservants and on My maidservants I will pour out My Spirit in those days; and they shall prophesy. I will show wonders in heaven above and signs in the earth beneath.

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today.  One may have been led to Proverbs 5.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Lord, thank You for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Jesus’ name.  Amen.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

