Express My Heart Toward Those In Your Environment Through Respect, Love, And Kindness

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns — 10/21/11:

Take advantage of every opportunity to demonstrate My love for all of mankind. Express My heart toward those in your environment through respect, love, and kindness. You will be judged according to your deeds among men. Since you are the dwelling place of My Spirit show by example the essence of My existence as you abide in My love and allow it to flow out of you with sincerity of heart, says the Lord.

John 15:9 As the Father loved Me, I also have loved you; abide in My love.

One may have begun to praise the Lord at 3:30 AM.  One may have fallen asleep occasionally.  One may have asked the Lord to forgive one this morning due to one’s struggling through one’s prayer time.  One may have been very tired. 

One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today.  One may have been led to 2 Samuel 6 – The Ark brought to Jerusalem. Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

