Do Not Be Afraid To Explore Unfamiliar Territory, Says The Lord

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns 12/9/11:

Take advantage of these days of discovery, for I tell you truly that you are in a time when you can discover more about My kingdom and the truth of My word as well as about yourself. I will take off the blinders and open your eyes so that you can see more clearly and make decisions based on a broader view of life and circumstances. Use this time to expand rather than retreat; to go forward rather than pull back. Do not be afraid to explore unfamiliar territory, says the Lord.

Micah 7:8 Do not rejoice over me, my enemy; when I fall, I will arise; when I sit in darkness, the LORD will be a light to me.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet after 4:00 AM.  Please forgive one Lord Jesus!

One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have read the passage.  One may not remember the passage for this day.  Holy Spirit, please bring the passage of scripture back to one’s remembrance, in Jesus’ name, one pray, Amen.

One may not have prayed for the outstanding prayer requests for this day.

