He Is The Chief Cornerstone, His Word Is The Sword Of The Spirit

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns — 12/23/11:
I kept hearing in my spirit the words fine tuning. And, I heard the Lord say that this is a time to make adjustments in order to obtain optimum performance in the realm of the Spirit. He is going to hone our methods of prayer and warfare, like sharpening a blade on a stone. He is the chief cornerstone, His word is the sword of the Spirit, and He will prepare us for greater effectiveness and send us out to efficiently accomplish His will on the earth.

Isaiah 49:2 And He has made my mouth like a sharp sword; in the shadow of His hand He has hidden me, and made me a polished shaft; in His quiver He has hidden me.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Psalm 74 – A “Maskil” of Asaph.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will. Amen.

