Come To Me In Faith With Your Request, Says The Lord

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns–01/10/12:

You are in a time of recovering that which has been taken by the enemy. If you will be alert and be willing to follow My leading, I will restore all that is necessary for your spiritual well-being. However, there are still things that are better left alone, and I will give you the proper discernment to know the difference. Come to Me in faith with your request, says the Lord, and I will open what no man can shut, and I will shut what no man can open.

Revelation 3:8 I know your works. See, I have set before you an open door, and no one can shut it; for you have a little strength, have kept My word, and have not denied My name.

One may have entered one’s prayer closet a little late due to one being distracted.  Please forgive one Lord Jesus.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for sick.  One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to 2 Chronicles 28 – Ahaz, King of Judah.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.


