Hear My Voice As I Call To You

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns–01/17/12:

Beloved, I have made a way for you to come higher by way of spiritual progression. In order to take advantage of this opportunity, you must let go of everything that has become an anchor and a hindrance. You must release all things that have become a source of agitation, irritation, or conflict in your soul. Hear My voice as I call to you. Allow My nature to be developed in you that will bear the fruit of My Spirit. Let your light shine in the darkness of difficult and disturbing circumstances, for I am with you, says the Lord.

Galatians 5:22-23 But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control. Against such there is no law.

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.  One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to 1 Corinthians 9 – Run to Obtain the Prize.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

