Come Forth Into My Kingdom And Into The Power Of My Anointing

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by Bill Burns–01/30/12:


As you come to Me in this season, says the Lord, then I will bring forth the true manifestation of the nature of the Father that indwells you. I will bring you to a place of understanding that your citizenship in heaven has already been established. I will enlighten you with words that will carry you into My purposes and into the glory of the kingdom. I say come. Get up and rise up. Come forth into My kingdom and into the power of My anointing. Let My glory overshadow you. And, let there be a covering over the glory and let it remain upon you until the fullness of it’s effect is brought forth. Position yourselves, therefore, to be Mine and to be only Mine and to come with a heart that is wholly given, says the Lord.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by Marsha Burns–01/30/12:


Pay attention to what is happening in your immediate environment, and look beyond the natural to see the spiritual significance. In this way you will begin to understand the opportunities you have to make decisions that will elevate you in the Spirit. Watch and be amazed at the spiritual perspective that I will bring through natural means. However, your life is not bound to the things of the earth, but is heaven-bound, says the Lord. 


1 Corinthians 2:12 Now we have received, not the spirit of the world, but the Spirit who is from God, that we might know the things that have been freely given to us by God.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Isaiah 30 – Woe to Rebellious Children.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

