If You Will Allow it, I Will Bring You Greater Knowledge And Understanding Of My Kingdom

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS: 

In a vision I saw a water skimmer, which has the unique ability to move effortlessly on the surface of water.  And, I heard the Lord say:  You have skimmed the surface of the knowledge of biblical concepts long enough.  If you will allow it, I will bring you to greater knowledge and understanding of My kingdom.  And, I will open the scriptures to you in the way of deeper revelation.  This will only happen when you desire to tap into more profound spiritual truth, and that desire will cause you to seek more diligently.

Luke 11:9 “So I say to you, ask, and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you.”

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today.  One may have been led to Psalm 104.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  One may have been unable to pray for more than one individual due to the site having technical difficulties.

