I Am Alive, Says The Lord, And My Kingdom Is Already Established

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS: 

Re-establish your spiritual focus.  I am alive, says the Lord, and My kingdom is already established.  It is finished.  It is real, and the way has been provided for you to be one with Me in the invisible realm of the Spirit.  Come and commune with Me in the secret place.  Rise above your worldly concerns and let us have sweet fellowship together.  Don’t delay.  Come now that your joy may be full. 

John 15:9-11  “As the Father loved Me, I also have loved you; abide in My love.  If you keep My commandments, you will abide in My love, just as I have kept My Father’s commandments and abide in His love.  These things I have spoken to you, that My joy may remain in you, and that your joy may be full.”

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today.  One may have been led to Joel 3.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  One may have been unable to pray for more than one individual due to the site having technical difficulties.

