Yield To This Work, So That I Can Establish You In Divine Order

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Certain aspects of your life are being re-arranged so that you can see more completely My divine influence. Your environment and circumstances demand all the interest and thought that you are willing to give. But, it is My desire to get your attention, to draw your attention away from yourself and worldly concerns so that I can manifest and express My kingdom in tangible ways in, around, and through you, says the Lord. Yield to this work, so that I can establish you in divine order.

Isaiah 48:6 “You have heard; see all this. And will you not declare it? I have made you hear new things from this time, even hidden things, and you did not know them.”

One may read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have begun to praise the Lord at 3:30 AM.  One may have confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for a passage of scripture for today.  One may have been led to 1 Kings 13.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, Amen.

