I Am Here To Lead, Guide, And Bless You With All Goodness

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

My beloved, it is indeed a time in which you can grow; even exceedingly and abundantly beyond all that you can imagine. So, I say now, plant your seeds; water them; hold them under the tension of faith, for My word never returns void, but it always brings forth that which was spoken. Enjoy My presence and be filled with the gladness that I have for you. Come to the place where your joy is unspeakable and full of glory. Come into My peace, which passes all understanding. And, remember that I am not only with you; I am for you. I am here to lead, guide, and to bless you with all goodness. Receive!

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Refuse to allow fear and intimidation to keep you from moving into the next phase of your gifting and calling. The enemy would have you get stuck in a place of insecurity, but I am calling you to have confidence in Me, says the Lord, to empower you to do all that is necessary. I am your strength and your shield. Psalms 28:7 The LORD is my strength and my shield; My heart trusted in Him, and I am helped; Therefore my heart greatly rejoices, And with my song I will praise Him.

One may have awakened at 5:50 AM.  One may have missed one’s prayer time due to oversleeping.  Please forgive one Lord Jesus.  Thank You Jesus.

