This Is A Subtle Work Of My Spirit, Says The Lord

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

A spiritual time frame is before you, a time in which I will give unusual signs so that you may know that I am with you and that I am at work among you. Therefore, watch. Look and listen for My intervention into your lives with unusual signs that will confirm that which I am doing, says the Lord.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

You are currently in a time of rediscovery and recovery of things that have been lost to you, things that you once possessed either mentally, emotionally, physically or spiritually. You will have a sense of freedom that is beyond words to describe and will come from the very core of your being. This is a subtle work of My Spirit, says the Lord.

Luke 4:18-19 “The Spirit of the LORD is upon me, because He has anointed Me to preach the gospel to the poor; He has sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives and recovery of sight to the blind, to set at liberty those who are oppressed; to proclaim the acceptable year of the LORD.”

One may have begun to praise the Lord at 3:30 AM.  One may have confessed one’s sins and thanked the Lord.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been lead to Jeremiah 26.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for prayer requests.  The prayer requests may have been unavailable due to technical issues.

