I Am Your Peace In The Storm

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

I see those things that are looming before you that have overwhelmed you. I know you’re doing your best to be strong and to overcome, but you feel weak and unable to cope. I say to you, that I am your strength in every situation. I am your peace in the storm. And, with Me nothing is impossible. Go forth in faith and with peace I will cause you to not only endure, but to succeed, says the Lord.

Philippians 4:13 I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

One may have begun to praise the Lord at 3:30 AM. One may have dozed off several times this morning as well.  Please forgive one Lord Jesus.  One may have confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Lord Jesus, thank You for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Psalm 65.  Thank You Jesus!

