I, The Lord, Am Leading You Forward Into The Depth Of My Purposes, And I Also Have Your Back

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

I, the Lord, am leading you forward into the depth of My purposes, and I also have your back. I am guiding you into truth and strength of soul and spirit. Your place of safety is in Me, says the Lord. I am protecting you from wicked schemes and plans of destruction against you. Do not be afraid, for I will deliver you from all the works of the enemy. No weapon formed against you shall prosper. Let faith and trust rule in your heart and mind.

Psalm 32:7-8 You are my hiding place; You shall preserve me from trouble; You shall surround me with songs of deliverance. Selah I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will guide you with My eye.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have begun to praise the Lord at 3:30 AM.  One may have confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Habakkuk 1.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Lord Jesus, thank You for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

