My People, Rise Up With Determination

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

My people, rise up with determination. Come fully into the kingdom that has been established for you; My kingdom; the kingdom of glory; the kingdom where you will find peace, joy, and love. Set your heart on pilgrimage. Take this journey into the fullness and the goodness of that which I have provided for you. Do not allow the enemy to dissuade you. Do not allow him to hinder you. Come; get up from the place that you are and come forth and receive that which I am doing in this hour, says the Lord. For indeed I am bringing forth a glorious church in the land and My glory shall rest upon her, and My glory shall be will manifest in and through her. Come and rejoice, for this is the day of My power; the day of great joy; the day in which I manifest Myself not only among My people but in and through My people. Encourage yourself and come forth into the understanding that I am with you and for you; I will never leave nor forsake you. My presence will lead you forth in triumph.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Reach beyond where you have been. I want to expand your understanding, awareness, and spiritual experience, but you must cooperate in this opportunity for growth by choosing to yield to My work in you. Prepare to experience greater light and clarity, which will give you a sense of higher purpose, says the Lord.

Proverbs 2:1-5 My son, if you receive my words, and treasure my commands within you, so that you incline your ear to wisdom, and apply your heart to understanding; Yes, if you cry out for discernment, and lift up your voice for understanding, if you seek her as silver, and search for her as for hidden treasures; then you will understand the fear of the LORD, and find the knowledge of God.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM. One may have praised the Lord, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Job 36.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

