I Am the Lord Who Watches Over You

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

I am the Lord who watches over you. Have you forgotten that I know you? I know your troubles. I know those things that you struggle with. I know those things that you think about and the things that you set yourself to do. I know your motives and your attitudes. I know all about you. I know you better than you know yourself. I am leading and guiding you. I have never left you nor will I ever forsake you. I know all the things that are before you; the things that are yet unfulfilled. I know what the enemy is planning for you. And, because I know all of these things I am able to work on your behalf, and I am able to bring you through the storms and through the valleys of desperation and through the wars that you encounter. I am able to bring you into the place of liberty and victory if you will believe in Me, trust in Me, walk with Me, says the Lord.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

You are in a short season of adjustment when you will have opportunities to make changes that will more accurately meet your needs and requirements. Stay calm in this time and refuse to allow stress to steal your peace. Wisdom is being poured out in abundance so that you can find the most effective way to deal with every situation, says the Lord. Let Me lead you.

Psalms 29:11 The LORD will give strength to His people; the LORD will bless His people with peace.

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Job 29.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Lord Jesus, thank You for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, Amen.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

