Let Your Spirit Arise

It’s All About Jesus!


Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

Let your spirit arise. I say to you, come up here and behold My glory, says the Lord. My glory is being poured out, and you will be changed with each encounter that you have with Me. My glory shall be in demonstration to bring transformation. Deep calls to deep at the overflow of My presence into your life. The latter rain is coming to stir your spirit and bring elevation to your being. Have I not said that I would come to you as the rain–the former and the latter rain together? I will come and wash you and empower you for the days ahead.

Zechariah 10:1a Ask the LORD for rain In the time of the latter rain.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Establish faith in the very foundation of your being. Align your thoughts to agree with My word, says the Lord, for I will answer your faith by bringing forth My word in your life. The blessings and promises of My kingdom are available to everyone who believes. But, you must believe and not allow the enemy to undermine your faith with thoughts of negativity and unbelief. Rise up to receive all that I have provided for you.

Isaiah 55:11 So shall My word be that goes forth from My mouth; it shall not return to Me void, but it shall accomplish what I please, and it shall prosper in the thing for which I sent it.

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Matthew 12.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Lord Jesus, thank You for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, Amen.

