The Spirit of the Living God Dwells within You Because You Are Indeed My Temple

It’s All About Jesus!

 

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

My people, take for yourselves the sword of the Spirit, which I have given to you, and use it against all the work of the enemy. Come to that place where your faith is ignited by My word; where you know that My power is working in you and through you. The Spirit of the living God dwells within you because you are indeed My temple, says the Lord. Come to this place today by faith and allow My weapons of war to work on your behalf. Come and be rejuvenated, be renewed, and be set free from the bondage that the enemy has imposed upon you. Freedom is available to you for I have spoken it and My words will not return empty nor will they return void. Be free and do not allow the spirit of divination to bring a bewitching effect upon your spiritual lives.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

If you will seek My face and purpose to obey My leading, I will bring you to a new level of clarity that will establish you in the flow of My Spirit and peace. I want you to know the difference between having peace by way of fulfilling the desires of your soul and the the peace that comes from true relationship with Me, says the Lord. Philippians 4:6-7 Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.

 One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Hebrews 12.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.­­­­­

