Be Quiet and Do Nothing apart from My Leading, Says the Lord

It’s All About Jesus!

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

The Lord says I am releasing strength and power in the anointing of this season that shall rest upon you. And, when this anointing comes in its full measure you are going to be changed into the image of the Most Holy. That oil will flow through you and ignite you and cause your spirit man to come to attention and come alive. Then out of your innermost being will flow the rivers of living water that I have prepared at this time because it is My purpose and My good pleasure to water the garden of My people so that the seeds that have been sown will grow. The water that I give at this time carries with it a measure of faith, faith that will bring forth the harvest, faith that will produce what the seed itself contains. Be encouraged. Rise up to take your inheritance, that which I have given to you. Let your faith arise now to receive that which I am doing. Be ready to be changed and ignited for this new season. For, the trumpet shall blow in Zion and Zion shall arise to its position in the earth as a spiritual habitation and you shall dwell in the midst of My purposes, says the Lord God Almighty.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

You are in a time of transitioning into a new season, and the enemy is bringing a storm of confusion to get you to believe that you are going the wrong direction. You need to stay cool, calm and collected. Be quiet and do nothing apart from My leading, says the Lord. I am releasing a particular anointing to rest and wait for the moving of My Spirit.

Hebrews 4:9-10 There remains therefore a rest for the people of God. For he who has entered His rest has himself also ceased from his works as God did from His.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM. One may have praised the Lord, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Proverbs 17.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.­­­­­

