My Kingdom Is a Well-Organized and Disciplined Government That Requires Total Submission

It’s All About Jesus!

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Hear and receive My word to you. Position yourself to accept correction so that you can prosper in My kingdom. Be done with doing what satisfies your own desires, and dedicate your time and resources to My purposes, says the Lord. Come out of My permissive will and step into My perfect and divine will, for the plans that I have for you require your faithfulness in what I have given you to do and be. You cannot serve Me and continue to do your own thing to fulfill your own desires. I run a tight ship; My kingdom is a well-organized and disciplined government that requires total submission.
 
Habakkuk 2:1 I will stand my watch and set myself on the rampart, and watch to see what He will say to me, and what I will answer when I am corrected.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:3o AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Proverbs 24.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

