I Call You Now to Come Forth and Make Your Home in a Place That You Can Call Spiritual Goshen…

It’s All About Jesus!

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

Come now, My people, and enter into your chambers. Come now, and hide yourself until the indignation of this season passes by. Hide yourself in a position of righteousness. Hide yourself in a position of safety. Hide yourself under My outstretched wings for surely I shall cover you in this dispensation of judgment. I have provided a safe place for you. My house and My habitation for you will be secure in these days. I call you now to come forth and make your home in a place that you can call spiritual Goshen, a place of protection, a place that I rule over and guard. So, I say now, come into this place. It is a glorious place. It is a place of My presence. It is a place where My world prevails. It is a place of blessing and it is a place of favor for My people, says the Most Holy Lord God Almighty. Be free! Be at liberty!

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Many of you, My people, do not walk in the power of My Spirit, which I have made available to you, says the Lord. This is either because you have not asked for the baptism of the Holy Spirit, or because you have put Him out in order to live according to the dictates of the flesh. I would have you consider that times and circumstances require your obedience to stay in the flow of My Spirit, and it is time for your to live, move and have your being in Him.

Luke 11:13 “If you then, being evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your heavenly Father give the Holy Spirit to those who ask Him!”

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Deuteronomy 30.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

