You Have Been Bought with a Price, the Price of the Blood of Christ

It’s All About Jesus!

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

I’m calling to you today. This is a moment in time when the depth of My Spirit calls to the depth of your spirit. It is a time of preparation, a time of expectation. Indeed, it is a new era. I am bringing forth the power of My church and it shall be seen and it shall be witnessed in the whole of the earth. For, many do not think I have a people, but I say to you that I have always had a people. I’ve had a few hidden away here in small places, a few hidden away there in small places. But, My voice is now calling to those who belong to Me, calling you out of the world, calling you out of the power of your own self destruction, calling you into the kingdom of light and life. I am calling you to walk with angels and to see beyond the natural. For, I have opened wide the double doors on the valley of vision and I am sending My people forth that you may see, hear and understand Me and My purposes for each one in this time frame. Let the hallelujah’s rise up within your spirit in the night vision. Let the amen’s come forth as I come to bear witness to your spirit. Do not deny Me for you belong to Me. You have been bought with a price, the price of the blood of Christ. You do not belong to the world. You are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood. You are those who have been saved for this, the end of the age, so that I can demonstrate through you the power of My kingdom, says the Holy Lord God Almighty.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

I kept hearing the word breakout in my spirit, and the Lord said: This is an opportune time to break free from bondages that have kept you from the liberty, both spiritually and physically, that I have intended. I have released a special anointing for this purpose, but you must choose to take advantage of this time to be done with things that have held you in captivity. John 8:36 “Therefore if the Son makes you free, you shall be free indeed.”

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Proverbs 17.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

