For, It Is Written That You Will Be Changed from Glory to Glory into the Image of the Son of God

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

I come today, says the Lord, to lead you in the paths of righteousness. The ancient paths will lead to the top of the mountain where Zion is established; where the hills are pouring forth the goodness of My presence. And, out of that goodness My provision will come, My healing will come and My presence will come. For, you are living in a time where the glory of the kingdom is to be made manifest. And, in this glory of My kingdom you shall be forever changed. For, it is written that you will be changed from glory to glory into the image of the Son of God. And, no matter what the price is that you pay, whether it is affliction, sickness, or heartache, no matter what it is at the end of the journey you will be able to say, it was well worth it. It was well worth walking in the Spirit of God. It was well worth standing in faith, contending for the faith and rising up to be one with your Maker. You will say, “It was well worth it”, and I will say to you, “Well done My good and faithful servant.”

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

I see your hearts and have accepted your sacrifice of praise. I tell you the truth; I am calling you to higher ground and will open the way and make a clear path. I am with you to bring you to the place that I have already prepared for you. Come to Me, says the Lord. Attune your ears to My voice, and prepare your heart to see and understand what I will show you. It will be an awesome journey.

Psalms 16:11 You will show me the path of life; in Your presence is fullness of joy; at Your right hand are pleasures forevermore.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Jeremiah 29.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

