Come with Faith, Come to Receive, Come and Be Refreshed, Renewed, Restored, and Healed

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

I am the Lord God Most Holy, and I come to you this day to touch you, to bring you to a place of remembrance that I, by Myself, visit My people with Holy Fire to bring you higher and to bring you beyond the journey that you have been on. I will bring you into the valley of vision that you might see and understand My purpose in this season. Come with faith, come to receive, come and be refreshed, renewed, restored, and healed. Let My Spirit burn in your spirit and let that fire transform you and take you beyond the natural. Let it take you into the supernatural realm, and let it happen now, says the Lord.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

In a dream I was in my father’s house. My parents were gone, but they had both a shower and a bathtub, and some people from our church came into the house to get cleaned up for the church service. When I awoke, I knew that there had been twelve people who had gotten cleaned up. Twelve is enough, the number symbolizing divine government, signifying that God is in charge. And, the Lord said that He wants to manifest His presence among His people in a fresh way, but we have to clean ourselves up spiritually to prepare a place for Him to do His work.

Psalms 119:9 How can a young man cleanse his way? By taking heed according to Your word

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Ezekiel 11.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

