I Am Bringing Forth a Revival That Shall Be Spoken of in Eternity

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

Come on into the Holy Place. The fires are burning brightly. The wind of My Spirit is blowing upon that fire. For, I am bringing forth a fire in this land that shall never be forgotten. My glorious church will arise. The glory that you bring to God Almighty will be consumed by the fire and your sacrifices will be received as you come to Me, says the Lord. I am bringing forth a revival that shall be spoken of in eternity. The demonstration of that which I am about to do shall be so great, so grand and so glorious that it cannot be forgotten. For, it will be indeed the greatest of revivals. My beloved shall come forth transformed, translated into the kingdom of your Holy God.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

I see your hunger for a move of My Spirit, and I tell you truly that I will satisfy that hunger. Out of your being will flow a mighty stream of the life of My Spirit that will touch everything around you. I am well pleased with you, My people, who seek to move into the new day that is before you. I will release a fresh anointing that will quicken, refresh, restore and renew life in your environment, says the Lord. Position yourself to receive.

John 7:38 “He who believes in Me, as the Scripture has said, out of his heart will flow rivers of living water.”

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Job 38.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

