I Am about to Bring You into the Glory of the End of the Age

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

I have brought you into the kingdom, for such a time as this, that you might grow exceedingly and abundantly beyond all that you can imagine or think of as My work is being developed and demonstrated in you. For, I am the Lord of glory. I am about to bring you into the glory of the end of the age. Strengthen yourself. When I call to you be ready. When I send, you go. When I say to you, sit down, please do so. When I say arise and go forth, do that as well. Understand that in this season I will make Myself known to you in ways that you have not known Me before. So, arise to the task and allow your faith to soar. This is a time when the greatest of My people shall arise to their positions of glory and demonstration by the power of faith, says the Lord.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Guard your heart, and do not allow the systems of the world to divide your affections. Your dedication to Me and My kingdom must be as strong and sure as eternity. Temporary conditions and demands cannot take preeminence, so you have to watch for all manner of seduction that would take you away from spiritual reality, says the Lord.

Matthew 6:24 “No one can serve two masters; for either he will hate the one and love the other, or else he will be loyal to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve God and mammon.”

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Ezekiel 24.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

