Be at Peace in This Season, Says the Lord God

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

I know the path that you have walked upon. I know the circumstances that you have dealt with. I have been with you, therefore I have seen. I know, and I understand the things that you wrestle with, the dilemmas that you have gone through, and the questions you have asked. I know your worst fears and I know your faith. Today I have come to encourage you. Those things you have worried about, those things that you are anxious about are known to Me, and this day as you release them to Me, I will deal with them. I will bring you through the valley of the shadow of death and bring you into the place of wisdom and knowledge. There are things that you must have understanding of so that you can proceed in an absolute faith and trust in Me, says the Lord God. I will bring you to a place of clarity with regard to things that concern you. Be at peace in this season, says the Lord God.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Release your concerns to Me and re-establish yourself in faith. You haven’t really stepped away from what you believe and know. Your foundation is still solid. Don’t let the enemy try to convince you otherwise. You have been hit with a barrage of issues that needed to be dealt with, which obliterated the clear view of My presence and purposes for you. What you must do is separate the distractions from spiritual reality and come to Me, says the Lord.

Hebrews 4:16 Let us therefore come boldly to the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy and find grace to help in time of need.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Luke 2.  How perfect! Thank You Father in Jesus’ name!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

