Surely, the Kingdom of God Will Be in Demonstration in This Season, Says the Lord

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

Come now, My children, and stand before Me. Stand as Priests of this age, for I have established you as priests of this day. Therefore, arise to your position. Establish yourself as one who belongs to Me, as one who is under My rule and one who is under My order. When you do so I will speak to you, and I will lead you and guide you. I will commission you to take the responsibility for those things that I give you. And, not only will I give those things to you to deal with, but I will anoint you to assure you that you will have victory over that which I call you to pray, send you to do, and send to demonstrate. Surely, the Kingdom of God will be in demonstration in this season, says the Lord.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Beloved, bring your burdens to Me alone in the secret place of My presence. And, there in that place where we commune together, I will answer your prayers and bring you to a place of spiritual strength and courage. Release your faith and know that I have heard you, says the Lord. Otherwise, the bitterness of your soul will become a defilement to those around you.

Hebrews 12:14-15 Pursue peace with all people, and holiness, without which no one will see the Lord: looking carefully lest anyone fall short of the grace of God; lest any root of bitterness springing up cause trouble, and by this many become defiled.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Jeremiah 9. Thank You Jesus in Jesus’ name!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Father for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will in Jesus’ name.  Amen.

