Trust Me and Yield

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

I speak to those who feel like you have been moving through mud. Let all defilement of flesh and spirit be removed from you, for you are being prepared to move into a time of spiritual purity. If you will allow it, I will send a cleansing flow of My Spirit. You will be purged and washed and made ready for an elevation in righteousness so that you can receive greater revelation of My kingdom, says the Lord. Trust Me and yield.

Psalms 51:7 Purge me with hyssop, and I shall be clean; wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM. One may have praised the Lord, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick. Thank You Jesus!

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to 3 John 1. Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen.

