Turn Your Heart towards Me and Pray in Faith for My Intervention

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Even when it seems that there is no place to stand where you can feel sure and stable, and when the world seems to be crumbling around you, I want you to rest in the assurance that I am with you. Turn your heart towards Me and pray in faith for My intervention. I will certainly hear and answer and bring you into undisputed victory, says the Lord. Be strong!

Isaiah 65:24 “It shall come to pass that before they call, I will answer; and while they are still speaking, I will hear.”

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Luke 20. Thank You Jesus in Jesus’ name!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will in Jesus’ name.  Amen.

