Take That Step of Faith Now

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

If you will but step out and walk with me, the realm of My kingdom will open to you in a fresh and new way. For the virtue of My house is hidden to most, but as you walk with Me it will be revealed; your eyes will be opened. For, I am the Lord who comes not only to walk with you but to lead you, to guide you, and to teach you in the ways of My Father. So, come and present yourself to Me. You can do it because you belong to Me and you are My people. Take that step of faith now. As I reveal Myself to you the kingdom will expand within you and the glory will overflow you. And, indeed it shall be as it is written that you will be changed from glory to glory, from encounter to encounter, from touch to touch and from faith to faith, says the Lord Most Holy.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

I am doing a work in you to reveal your true motivations in your interactions with other people. I will show you the places where you manipulate people and situations to gain acceptance. And, if you will allow it, I will purify your heart and re-establish innocence, for I will have a people whose only desire is to do My work and please Me, says the Lord.

Psalms 32:2 Blessed is the man to whom the LORD does not impute iniquity, and in whose spirit there is no deceit.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Acts 21. Thank You Jesus in Jesus’ name!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will in Jesus’ name.  Amen.

