You Are My Beloved, and I Am with You

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

These are pivotal times when there will be a decided break from the past as I open the way to a new phase of existence, says the Lord. You will be able to move forward more freely as old restrictions are removed. I will give you the wisdom necessary to restructure portions of your life so that you can operate more completely in the realm of divine order. You are My beloved, and I am with you.


Isaiah 42:16 I will bring the blind by a way they did not know; I will lead them in paths they have not known. I will make darkness light before them, and crooked places straight. These things I will do for them, and not forsake them.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Habakkuk 2. Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen!

