It Is Now Time to Discern between My Cleansing Wind and Satan’s Winds of Adversity, Says Almighty God

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

On this day my question before the Lord was, “What, Lord, what? What is this heaviness, this whirlwind that seems to bring chaotic conditions and uncertainty? A time, Lord when it seems I must remain very quiet to maintain my peace, a time when I just want to hide and watch, for my soul is restless, and my spirit is disquieted within me.” And this was His answer to me: Tell My children that this is the time of renewal from the washing of the blood and water to the cleansing by wind and fire. In this visitation I am cleansing My bride. I am in process of restoring My church. I am restoring the revelation of the power of My blood that will be birthed into the hearts of the quiet ones, and it shall come with the wind and fire of Pentecost. If My children shall yield, every bondage will now be broken, and resurrection life will spring forth. Refuse to sow to the flesh in these times of whirlwinds. Instead, let My wind remove from you the old things and refuse to sow to the winds of self-consciousness that Satan is bringing. It is now time to discern between My cleansing wind and Satan’s winds of adversity, says Almighty God.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Brace yourself for shaking. Everything that can be shaken is being shaken. This is a time when everything that cannot withstand this spiritual earthquake will be torn down and become rubble. You will be tempted to try to keep things together and protect what cannot be saved. Let the storm have it’s way and come to completion before you try to rebuild, says the Lord.

Hebrews 12:27 Now this, “Yet once more,” indicates the removal of those things that are being shaken, as of things that are made, that the things which cannot be shaken may remain.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to 1 Thessalonians 2. Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

