Get Ready to Move with the Flow of This Spiritual River

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

Get ready to move with the flow of this spiritual river. There is a new depth today. There is a spiritual order coming that will release My power through My vessels. It will no longer be a matter of hoping that I will move; you will walk in full authority because I am with you, for I will bring you into a greater depth of My power. Do the work to break the powers of darkness that have restricted the fullness of My flow, says the Lord.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Set a watch for those who would put you under the burden of obligation. I would have you be free to journey on with Me. I call you to that place of freedom to be led by My Spirit to just do the next thing, without a sense of obligation or duty to fulfill the expectations of others. Refuse to be a man-pleaser, says the Lord, but rather seek to serve Me with sincerity of heart.

2 Corinthians 1:12 For our boasting is this: the testimony of our conscience that we conducted ourselves in the world in simplicity and godly sincerity, not with fleshly wisdom but by the grace of God, and more abundantly toward you.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Deuteronmy 20. Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

