Gird Yourself for Battle, Put on Your Armor, and Go Forth, for the Battle Is Mine…

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

I speak a word of encouragement to you, My children. Do you not know that I see your trials? Do you not know that I see your struggles? I have seen you in those trials and tribulations, and I am increasing your strength and power in these days. I am giving you an anointing, the anointing of breakthrough. I will come and deliver you and bring you to victory. I always bring you to a place of triumph. Lift up the hands that hang down, and strengthen your feeble knees. Gird yourself for battle, put on your armor, and go forth, for the battle is Mine, and I will surely bring victory if you will but believe. Arise and strengthen yourself in Me, then I shall undertake on your behalf. I will rout the enemy even as I have from days of old. You will gain the victory, says the Lord. Only believe!

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

The enemy is doing a work against you to cause you to lose hope and become complacent. But, I tell you that your hope is in Me, and I will do all that I have promised. Do not despair, but stand strong in your faith for victory. I will give you the strength to overcome all adversity, says the Lord. Be strong and resolute.

Psalms 46:1 God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Deuteronomy 18. Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.