Your Part Is to Embrace Change and Trust Me

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

I am bringing everything to a place of very specific and detailed order in your lives if you will allow Me to do so, says the Lord. When I finish, there will be no loose ends as all things come into divine perspective and purpose. Your part is to embrace change and trust Me. It will be like pieces of a puzzle that suddenly fit and cause the greater picture to come into view to be seen and understood.

1 Corinthians 13:11 When I was a child, I spoke as a child, I understood as a child, I thought as a child; but when I became a man, I put away childish things.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to 1 John 4. Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen!