You Are Mine, and I Am Your Place of Strength and Security, Says the Lord

It’s All About Jesus

 
 
Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Be especially diligent to be aware of opportunities that arise to cause you to be insecure or feel powerless. Any place of unworthiness in you will cause you to vacillate between My acceptance and condemnation. I have not rejected nor abandoned you. You are Mine, and I am your place of strength and security, says the Lord. Yield to My mercy and grace, which is sufficient for any situation.

2 Corinthians 12:9a And He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My strength is made perfect in weakness.”

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to 2 Kings 3. Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen!

