Be Calm and Maintain Spiritual Strength, Never Forgetting That I Am the Sustainer of Your Strength

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Let the dust settle after the flurry of recent developments. Take time to breathe and gain new perspective of where you are and where you’re headed. Be calm and maintain spiritual strength, never forgetting that I am the sustainer of your strength. Be bold and courageous and bide your time in faith, says the Lord, for I am with you at all times.

Psalms 27:1 The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? The LORD is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to 1 John 3. Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will.  Amen!

